Global Logistics Service Provider

  • 11:12 Singapore
  • 07:12 Baku
  • 07:12 Moscow
  • 06:12 Erbil
  • 05:12 Istanbul
  • 05:12 Mersin
  • 04:12 Rotterdam
  • 03:12 London
  • 21:12 Houston

Contact Us

  • The Netherlands

    Rulewave B.V.

    Energieweg 2
    4791 RN Klundert (Moerdijk)
    The Netherlands

    +31 88 0605040 +31 88 0605030
  • United Kingdom

    Rulewave (UK) Limited

    Third floor
    232-238 Bishopsgate
    EC2M 4QD, London
    United Kingdom

    +44 207 375 1121 +44 207 375 1765
  • Scotland

    Rulewave (Scotland ) Ltd

    Union Plaza, (6th Floor),
    1 Union Wynd
    AB10 1DQ Aberdeen
    Scotland

    (+44) 207 375 1121
  • United States of America

    Rulewave Inc

    5825 N. Sam Houston Parkway W
    Suite 230
    Houston, Texas 77086
    United States of America

    +1 281 447 7799
  • Singapore

    Rulewave Logistics Singapore Pte. Ltd.

    9 Airline Road, #04-23,
    Cargo Agent Building D
    Changi Airfreight Centre, P.O. Box 939
    Singapore 918115

    +65 65819970
  • CIS

    Rulewave CIS

    Flotskaya Street
    Building 5, Office 516
    125493 Moscow, Russia

    +007 495 788 5397 +007 495 544 5419
  • Azerbaijan

    Rulewave Azerbaijan Shipping and Forwarding Ltd

    Caspian Plaza
    Jafar Jabbarli Street 44
    Baku, Azerbaijan

    +00994 50 2224488

    Contact: Emil Khankishiyev

  • Turkey

    Rulewave Int Denizcilik Lojistik VE Ticaret Ltd. Sti

    Inkilap Mah. Kucuksu Cad Kyk Plaza B
    Blok No 105
    Kat 5 D21 Umraniye
    Istanbul, Turkey

    +90 216 634 64 64 +90 216 634 75 00
  • Turkey

    Rulewave International Shipping, Logistics and Trading LTD.

    Çakmak Caddesi C.Şerif Mah.5215 Sk. Mahmut Tece
    İşh.Kat:2/2 33060
    Mersin, Turkey

    +90 324 237 99 97 +90 324 237 99 23 +90 507 318 4033
  • Iraq

    Rulewave International Shipping Logistics and Trading Ltd

    Italian Village Villa No 171
    Erbil, Iraq

    +964 662 644 398 +964 750 745 6440

    Contact: Mohammed T. Al Qaisi